2 Comments

I completely agree with this post, Shawn. They're definitely using the mea culpa because they knew we'd see the effects and they'd need to blame it on missed doctor visits thru the lockdowns, etc. That was part of the plan before any of this started. And I wonder sometimes if Substack is a noose they're allowing us all to put our necks in before they tighten it. But, there being no alternative, I don't respond to that fear.

Expand full comment
author

Terezza I am thinking we must be related.

I also have had the same thoughts, we willingly go public with our contrary opinions. Are they being hoovered up for later inspection. That may be the case but I agree we do it anyway. Confident that we will win, which I believe to be true. We have truth right love community soul. They have profit, deception, abuse. We are destined to succeed.

Expand full comment